Consent Management

Consent Management is a process or set of policies for allowing customers to determine what information they are willing to permit their various care providers to access.

It allows user to approve and withdraw consent and then create personal experiences from that. Identity management has traditionally been more focused on data protection than granting individuals control.

Once a consent group is created and enabled, it is a required field in your site schema as a condition for login, meaning a new user cannot register to your site without at least viewing this policy.

In addition, statements privacy policy, are mandatory for users to complete their registration. This means that users attempting to login to your web portal, must agree to any active terms and policies that apply to that web portal.

To create Consent Management for the product.

1. Click “Create Consent Management” button, the below screen gets displayed,

2. Enter the appropriate consent name

3. From the drop down select the type of the consent Login or Action

Login: The consent management is used once user login into cidaas portal, the consent management page gets displayed.

Action: Action is used when on click download is happening, the terms and conditions window popup to continue/deny download.

4. From the drop down select the rule Continue or Deny

Continue: It used when user login into the web portal the terms and conditions page displays, where user find two button Agree and Skip and proceeds further.

Deny: It used when user choose not to agree to the Terms and Conditions, then the user cannot proceed further.

5. Enter the title

6. Enter the description

7. Enter the text for consent

8. Click “Save” button, a message window popup “Saved Successfully”, click “OK” button.

9. The Consent group get displayed under the Consent Groups grid table, as in the below screen

  ####Edit Consent Management **1.** From the existing consent group, click on the edit icon under the action. **2.** It redirects to Edit Consent Group pop window, as in the below screen.

3. Select the checkbox against the Enable to display the changes.

4. Once the appropriate changes made, click “Save” button, a message window popup “Saved Successfully”, click “OK” button.

5. Once the consent group is added, it is used during the create App for more information refer Advance Settings.

1. From the existing consent group, click on the add icon under the action. The below screen displays,

Create Consent - URL

2. Click “Create Consent” button,

3. Enter the consent version

4. Select the add consent page by, URL or HTML Content

5. Enter the appropriate URL

6. Click “Save” button, a message window popup “Saved Successfully”, the below screen gets displayed

Edit Consent

1. From the existing consent group, click on the edit icon under the action.

2. It redirects to Edit Consent Group pop window.

3. Once the appropriate changes are updated, click “Save” button, a message window popup “Saved Successfully”, click “OK” button.

4. To delete the created consent, click on the delete icon, a message window to confirm the delete click “YES” or click “NO” button.

5. Once the consent group is added, it is used during the create App for more information refer Advance Settings.

6. When User login to user self-service portal, the below Consent Management screen gets displayed,

7. Select the checkbox against the I have agreed and click “Agree” button (this is a one-time agreement to sign in unless the new version gets updated).

Create Consent – HTML

8. Click “Create Consent” button,

9. Enter the consent version

10. Select the add consent page by, URL or HTML Content

11. Enter the appropriate HTML Content

12. Click “Save” button, a message window popup “Saved Successfully”, the below screen gets displayed

13. When User login to user self-service portal, the below Consent Management screen gets displayed,

14. Select the checkbox against the I have agreed and click “Agree” button (this is a one-time agreement to sign in unless the new version gets updated).

15. Reset to last button redirects to first updated HTML Content.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""